Donald T Cuttie, Mayor

City Council

Paul Parker, Council Member Post #1
Ricky Amey, Council Member Post#2
Concetta Amey, Council Member Post #3 and Mayor Pro-Tem
Vallarie S. Cuttie, Council Member Post #4

City Clerk

Gay Harris

Water and Court Clerk

Jackie Keener


Gerilene Clemons

City Attorney

Danielle Sewell

Planning Commission

Roger Mohlenhoff, Chairperson
Brenda Collins
Julie Young
Melissa Wortham